Upgrade to a better browser, please.

Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Authors

E. J. Swift

Added By: Weesam
Last Updated: Weesam

E. J. Swift

Search for this author through Search for this author on Search for this author on
Full Name: Emma J. Swift
Nationality: UK


E. J. Swift is the author of The Osiris Project trilogy, a speculative fiction series set in a world radically altered by climate change, comprising OSIRIS, CATAVEIRO and TAMARUQ. Her short fiction has appeared in anthologies from Salt Publishing, NewCon Press and Jurassic London, including The Best British Fantasy (Salt Publishing, 2013 and 2014).

Swift was shortlisted for a 2013 BSFA Award in the Short Fiction category for her story "Saga's Children" (The Lowest Heaven, Jurassic) and was longlisted for the 2015 Sunday Times EFG Short Story Award for "The Spiders of Stockholm" (Irregularity, Jurassic).

Works in the WWEnd Database

 Non Series Works


 The Osiris Project

 1. (2012)
 2. (2013)
 3. (2015)